On-Site fuel › United States › AssetWorks FuelFocus (controllers made by Roseman, a Nayax company)
AssetWorks FuelFocus (controllers made by Roseman, a Nayax company): costs, features and who it suits
FuelFocus ICU + FJ3 RFID vehicle kits + Fuel Insight, a pump controller available in the US. Details below were read from the provider's own pages and the sources listed (research compiled 23 Oct 2026).
Costs and terms
| Provider | AssetWorks FuelFocus (controllers made by Roseman, a Nayax company) |
|---|---|
| Product | FuelFocus ICU + FJ3 RFID vehicle kits + Fuel Insight |
| Country | United States |
| Type | Pump Controller: Fuel management system or controller: authorises the pump and logs who took how much. |
| Published cost | Ohio state price list (undated): FuelFocus integration licence US$2,495 per ICU; TLS integration US$2,495 single site or US$1,295 per site multi; Fuel Insight US$7,995 per site; FuelFocus standalone software US$15 per vehicle. FJ3 light-duty vehicle kit US$276.65 each (Garden Grove 2020 quote). Controller hardware quote only (price source) |
| Who it's for | Government and large fleets |
| Local distributor or installer | AssetWorks direct; state contracts (Ohio) |
Features
| How drivers authorise | RFID vehicle kit at fuel inlet (FJ3), cards |
|---|---|
| Tank level monitoring | TLS/Veeder-Root ATG integration |
| Reconciliation and loss alerts | Fuel Insight analytics |
| Integrations | FleetFocus fleet software |
| App | Not stated |
| Works offline | Not stated |
Sources
- www.assetworks.com/fleet/fuelfocus/
- gardengrove.novusagenda.com/AgendaPublic/AttachmentViewer.ashx?Attachm
- dam.assets.ohio.gov/image/upload/procure.ohio.gov/pricelist/534583%20p
Research compiled 23 Oct 2026. "Quote only" means no price was shown on a public vendor, retailer or tender page. "Not stated" means the provider's page doesn't say.